Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Councillors and Clerk

Parish Councillors

Name Telephone Email Address

George Armstrong


01305 262567

Morello, Lower Bockhampton DT2 8PZ

Michael Clarke


01305 267611

Eagle Lodge, Stinsford DT2 8PR

Liz Crocker

Loma House, Lower Bockhampton DT2 8PZ

Susan Escott

Julie Martin


Sarah Jane Pattison

07701 027622

1 vacancy

Parish Clerk

Name Telephone Email Address

Kirsty Riglar

01305 268818 /

57 Louise Road, Dorchester DT1 2LU